Find My iPhone (or Find My iPad) is an iOS feature that enables users to detect lost or lost Apple devices. When you sign in to iCloud.com or look for my iPhone app, you can play a sound on your missing device on a map and detect it when it’s off. This includes a Lost Mode to lock, track, or remotely delete all your personal information.
For this reason, Apple recommends that users enable Find My iPhone, but there is a situation where you might want to turn it off. If you sell or send it to your iPhone. For example, you must first disable Find My iPhone, because the new owner will not be able to disable it (unless they have your Apple ID password), which means they are ‘factories’ The settings can be restored on the device.
Likewise, if you have acquired a second-iPhone iPhone or iPad and the previous owner has not disabled my iPhone, then you want to unlink the device from their Apple ID, but of course, you only know if you know their Apple ID password. Whatever the reason, find out on iOS here to stop my iPhone.
Click hare more details : How to Turn On Off Find My iPhone